New Block

Enter Block content here...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Etiam pharetra, tellus sit amet congue vulputate, nisi erat iaculis nibh, vitae feugiat sapien ante eget mauris.

Field Areas (Districts)

SDTS is involved in eight districts of north and south Sindh has experience of working in the following districts.

S. No. Name of District S. No. Name of District
1. Khairpur 2. Sukkur
3. Kashmore @ Kandhkot 4. Qambar Shadadkot
5. Dadu 6. Larkana
7. Ghotki 8. Mirpurkhas

 Focus Area & Target Population

SDTS focus is to uplift the social, economic status of the Vulnerable and Marginalized communities in general and women groups, youth and farmers in particular so as to facilitate in initiation of the development process.


 This is an area map, where Sewa Development Sindh Head Office is located.

[wpgmza id=”1″]